Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Contact Us

   *Please dial 406-758-8600 to reach Glacier High School and then dial the appropriate extension.*
          *To contact individual teachers and staff members, please use the staff directory on the GHS website.

  NAME EMAIL 406-758-8600

 ADMINISTRATION

 

 

 

 Principal   

 Brad Holloway     

 hollowayb@sd5.k12.mt.us 

 ext 8611

 Assistant Principal, Sophomores & Seniors 

 Lance Labrum

 labruml@sd5.k12.mt.us 

 ext 8610

 Assistant Principal,  Freshmen & Juniors

 Alan Stanfield   

 stanfielda@sd5.k12.mt.us

 ext 8616

 Assistant Principal, Activities Director   

 Mark Dennehy 

 dennehym@sd5.k12.mt.us 

 ext 8620

 

 MAIN OFFICE STAFF      

 Administrative Assistant - Attendance 

 Angel Verhine   

 angelita.verhine@sd5.k12.mt.us     

 ext 8604

 Administrative Assistant - Sub Coordinator

 Trena Fuller   

 fullert@sd5.k12.mt.us       

 ext 8600

 Principal's Assistant        

 Margo Sorensen    

 sorensenm@sd5.k12.mt.us       

 ext 8613

 Activities Assistant/Bookkeeper   

 Maggie McKay   

 mckaym@sd5.k12.mt.us 

 ext 8618

 School Resource Officer       

 Garrett Smith       

 garrett.smith@sd5.k12.mt.us      

 ext 8666     

 

 STUDENT SERVICES

 

 

 

 Counselor, Freshmen 

 Jennifer Kessler   

 kesslerj@sd5.k12.mt.us 

 ext 8631

 Counselor Sophomores 

 Lauren Smith

 smithl@sd5.k12.mt.us     

 ext 8628

 Counselor, Juniors 

 Keith Johnson   

 johnsonke@sd5.k12.mt.us   

 ext 8630

 Counselor, Seniors   

 Chris Weaks       

 weaksc@sd5.k12.mt.us   

 ext 8629

 Registrar/Counseling Office Manager     

 Carrie Williams 

 williamsc@sd5.k12.mt.us     

 ext 8625

 Career Center Specialist     

 Billie Crawford 

 crawfordb@sd5.k12.mt.us    

 ext 8634