Skip To Main Content

Class of 2024 Graduation Ceremony

Saturday, June 1, 2024
10:00 am in the Glacier High School Gym

Gym Capacity: 1,500 main level and 750 balcony seats for a total of 2,250 seats 
The Class of 2024:  Approximately 300 Graduates

Class motto: 
Today is where your book begins, the rest is still unwritten. --Natasha Bedingfield

LINK TO JOSTENS
      to purchase cap & gown 
       and other graduation supplies

 

   COUNTDOWN TO GRADUATION   

EVENT

DATE

TIME

 Speaker Tryouts  Monday, April 15, 2024  3:30 PM
 Musician Tryouts  Wednesday, April 17, 2024  3:30 PM
 Distinction Cord Applications Due  Wednesday, May 8, 2024  3:30 PM
 Senior Celebration Scholarship Night  Wednesday, May 8, 2024  6:00 PM
 Senior Memory Slideshow Photo Submissions Due   Wednesday, May 15, 2024  3:30 PM
 Submission of Scholarship Information for Media Deadline  Wednesday, May 15, 2024  3:30 PM
 Senior Exit Survey & Distinction Cord Distribution  Wednesday, May 22, 2024  3rd & 4th periods
 Senior Assessments P1-4, Regular Class Attendance P5-7  Tuesday, May 28, 2024  8:15 AM
 Senior Assessments P 5-7, P 1-4 No Class  Wednesday, May 29, 2024  12:35 PM
 Textbook and Library Materials Return Deadline  Wednesday, May 29, 2024  3:30 PM
 Locker Check Out  Wednesday, May 29, 2024  3:30 PM
 Fees & Fine Payment Deadline  Thursday, May 30, 2024  3:30 PM
 Senior Class Meeting/Final GHS Assembly to Follow  Thursday, May 30, 2024  12:00 PM
 Deadline to meet Graduation Requirements  Friday, May 31, 2024  3:00 PM
Graduation Rehearsal for Ceremony Speakers/Musicians  Friday, May 31, 2024  12:00-2:00 PM
 GRADUATION DAY: Gym Doors Open  Saturday, June 1, 2024   8:00 AM
 GRADUATION DAY: Baccalaureate  Saturday, June 1, 2024  8:00 AM
 GRADUATION DAY: Arrival of Seniors at School  Saturday, June 1, 2024  9:00 AM
 GRADUATION DAY: Seniors Form Lines  Saturday, June 1, 2024  9:30 AM
 GRADUATION DAY: Commencement Ceremony Begins  Saturday, June 1, 2024  10:00 AM
GRADUATION INFORMATION BULLETIN